Clerkship Information Resources

Premier health sciences database of peer-reviewed biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Contains more than 30 million citations with author abstracts for 80%. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.

Biomedical database with expanded coverage on drugs, pharmacology and medical devices. Includes abstracts from 7,000+ conferences and 2,900+ journals not covered by MEDLINE.

ClinicalKey is a clinical search engine that supports clinical decisions by making it easier to find and apply relevant knowledge. ClinicalKey drives better care by delivering fast, concise answers when every second counts, and deep access to evidence whenever, wherever you need it.

• To download eBook chapters, you must first register for a personal account on ClinicalKey. ClinicalKey does not provide PDFs for Book titles with the specialty designation of "medical education."

Comprehensive evidence-based clinical information resource available to clinicians online. It is intended to give clinicians the concise, practical answers at the point of care.

Provides complete references and services for physicians, students, and health professionals who need immediate access to authoritative and current medical data. With the full text, graphics, images and illustrations of the most recent editions of world-class medical references.

Evidence-based resources used by clinicians to inform and educate care decisions with the goal to meaningfully improve patient outcomes.

Full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association, and Hogrefe Publishing Group.

Database compiled by the American Psychological Association contains summaries of journal literature, dissertations and technical reports in psychology and related disciplines.

Full-text access to DSM-5-TR and other resources on psychiatric diagnosis, treatment, guidelines and the latest research published by the American Psychiatric Association.

Comprehensive database covering information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.